Mine.


 

Ignorance. Bliss. The ultimate fate. The reason. Of everything. You know you own me.  And that is what you exploit. And that is how you play. I choose to ignore. Bliss.

 
The stones in my shoes. The dirt in my hair. Does it tell you how much I’ve traversed the hard times? Don’t you know if eternity is mine then so are you? Are you?

 
As i beg and plead and I kneel down on my knees, what makes you so sure of yourself? It’s only the confidence that I give you. The love that you see in my eyes. That’s what makes you so sure of yourself.
Don’t break me.

 
Break me. If only to be in your arms.

tumblr_n6t4fl4JRT1sercifo1_1280

So, What Do You Think?

